Friday, October 7, 2016

REMEMBER: These 23 Raised Your Gas Tax Today!

Here is today's vote in the New Jersey State Senate approving the huge gas tax increase.Those Senators whose names are highlighted voted YES.
Remember their names.
Vote them out of office in November, 2017!

Addiego, Dawn Marie - Yes 

Allen, Diane B. - No 

Bateman, Christopher - No

Beach, James - Yes 

Beck, Jennifer - No 

Bucco, Anthony R. - No

Cardinale, Gerald - No 

Codey, Richard J. - Yes 

Connors, Christopher J. - No

Cruz-Perez, Nilsa - Yes 

Cunningham, Sandra B. - Yes 

Diegnan, Patrick J., Jr. - Yes

Doherty, Michael J. - No 

Gill, Nia H. - No 

Gordon, Robert M. - Yes

Greenstein, Linda R. - Yes 

Holzapfel, James W. - No 

Kean, Thomas H., Jr. - No

Kyrillos, Joseph M., Jr. - Yes 

Lesniak, Raymond J. - No 

Madden, Fred H., Jr. - Yes

O'Toole, Kevin J. - Yes 

Oroho, Steven V. - Yes 

Pennacchio, Joseph - No

Pou, Nellie - Yes 

Rice, Ronald L. - Yes 

Ruiz, M. Teresa - Not Voting

Sacco, Nicholas J. - Yes 

Sarlo, Paul A. - Yes 

Scutari, Nicholas P. - Yes

Singer, Robert W. - Yes 

Smith, Bob - Yes 

Stack, Brian P. - Yes

Sweeney, Stephen M. - Yes 

Thompson, Samuel D. - Not Voting 

Turner, Shirley K. - No

Van Drew, Jeff - No 

Vitale, Joseph F. - Yes 

Weinberg, Loretta - Not Voting

Whelan, Jim - Yes

No comments: