Thursday, December 15, 2016

OMG, What A Dismal, Pathetic, Shameless Scheme!


A group of self-righteous, pompous, presumptuous, over-the-hill "celebrities" has now made a video pleading with Republican electors pledged to Donald Trump to vote for anybody else when the Electoral College meets next week thus throwing the election into the House of Representatives for a final determination.
Led by uber leftist Martin Sheen, the group includes Debra Messing, James Cromwell, BD Wong, Noah Wyle, Freda Payne, Bob Odenkirk, J. Smith Cameron, Michael Urie, Moby, Mike Farrell, Loretta Swit, Christine Lahti, Steven Pasquale, Dominic Fumusa and Emily Tyra.
Of course, this will go absolutely nowhere. But it is reflective of the intransigence of the preachy, "tolerant" left and the disconnected world that they inhabit.
BTW: We're especially disappointed in Pasquale, an upcoming Broadway and TV star who we've enjoyed on the stage. Shame on you, Steven for getting involved with such has-beens in such a dastardly scheme. You should know better!

No comments: