Wednesday, January 13, 2021

The Ten Who Voted For Impeachment . . .

These ten Republican members of the House of Representatives voted to impeach the President today:

Liz Cheney of Wyoming,
Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington, 
Anthony Gonzales of Ohio,
John Katko of New York,
Adam Kinzinger of Illinois,
Peter Meijer of Michigan,
Dan Newhouse of Washington,
Tom Rice of South Carolina,
Fred Upton of Michigan
David Valadao of California

No comments: